March has been a crazy month so far! We have been working our tails off trying to milk this 3 paycheck month, evidenced by my lack of blog posts. This week I have had a little break, but so far all I have accomplished is a lot of laundry.  I want everyone to know I am still here and cheering you on.  I think about everyone else who shares this dream with me, the sacrifices they are making, and how sweet total debt freedom is going to taste to us all! Soon…very soon!

We celebrated Abram’s birthday this past weekend.  I had planned to have a big party at the local bounce house, but what started as a dinner ( We always have a special dinner, the kids choice, and homemade cake the day of their actual birthday), grew into a great party with family.  It was absolutely perfect. It was nice for everyone to be able to come last minute!

This week we will spend time with friends, and focus on homeschool.  I am hoping for a warm weekend so we can kick back and watch the kids play outside. I hope you are having a good week!  What do you have planned? How are you taking advantage of the extra paycheck this month?

Leave a comment